Staff

Title
Email
Phone
Director of Special Services    
Cassie Lepper
Ext.3109
Assistant Director of Special Services    
Ward Lamon  wlamon@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.3115
Special Services Coordinator    Ex
 Barb Miller  bmiller@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.3110
Supervisor of Special Services    
Jennifer Hartman jhartman@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.3119
Supervisor of Special Services    
Katie Lothamer klothamer@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.3201
Supervisor of Special Services    
Lindsay Racine
Ext.3114
 Supervisor of Special Services
   
Jill Wysong jwysong@eacs.k12.in.us
Ext.3113
District Special Services Coach
 
Dawna Clawson dclawson@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.3181
Support Staff
Parochial/Private Itinerant    
Kathi Runyon
Ext.3118
Parochial/Private Itinerant    
Regina Troyer
Ext.3117
Hearing Impaired
Marissa Heine Ext.3168
Hearing Impaired    
Leslie Lawson
Ext.3165
Vision Impaired    
Kate Williams
Ext.3166
Occupational Therapy    
Keri Lantz
Ext.3185
Occupational Therapy Assistant
   
Rachel Bush rbush@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.3186
Occupational Therapy Assistant    
Carolyn Stephenson cstephenson@eacs.k12.in.us
Ext. 3190
Occupational Therapy Assistant    
Brad Wilson bwilson@eacs.k12.in.us
Ext. 3184
Physical Therapy    
Kris Waffle
Ext.3105
Physical Therapy Assistant    
David Osborn
Ext.3189



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement