Staff Listing

Name Title E-Mail Extension
Keith Madsen Director of Technology kmadsen@eacs.k12.in.us 3125
Mackenna Moore Technology Coordinator mmoore@eacs.k12.in.us 3129
Joanne Turney Help Desk jturney@eacs.k12.in.us 4357
Cindy Fritz Technology Integration Specialist cfritz@eacs.k12.in.us 3131
Pete Miesle Systems Engineer pmiesle@eacs.k12.in.us 3138
Shay Pape Systems Engineer spape@eacs.k12.in.us
3140
Mitchell Locke Systems Engineer mlocke@eacs.k12.in.us
3134
Mike Phommachanh Lead Support Technician mphommachanh@eacs.k12.in.us 3132
Matt Schoff Support Technician mschoof@eacs.k12.in.us 3139
David Figgins Support Technician dfiggins@eacs.k12.in.us 3135
Ben Sullivan
Support Technician
bsullivan@eacs.k12.in.us
3136
Tim Rodgers Support Technician trodgers@eacs.k12.in.us 3137
Lindsay Herndon Technology Coach lherndon@eacs.k12.in.us 3150
Paul Hoffman Technology Coach phoffman@eacs.k12.in.us 3147
Stacey Johnson Technology Coach sjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us 3149
Garett Remenschneider Technology Coach gremenschneider@eacs.k12.in.us 3148
Jennifer Sholl Technology Coach jsholl@eacs.k12.in.us 3146
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement