Board of Directors


Ed Foundation logoEAST ALLEN COUNTY SCHOOLS
EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION, INC.

Board of Directors

Chad Salzbrenner, President               Woodlan area representative
  Email - 
csalzbrenner@dlz.com

Jennifer (Jenni) Runestad, Secretary    
Leo area representative
 Email - 
jenni@runfs.com

Jennifer Blackburn 
EACS School Board representative* 

  Email jblackburn@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Andrea Ehresman        New Haven area representative

  Email - ehresmana@1stsource.com

Open Seat               Paul Harding area representative
  Email -

 

Marilyn Hissong, EACS Superintendent*

  Email - mhissong@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Kim Linker                    Heritage area representative

  Email – kwlinker@aol.com

 

Kirby Stahly                  EACS Chief Financial Officer* 
 
Email – kstahly@eacs.k12.in.us 

 

NOTE: An asterisk (*) indicates that service is predicated upon holding this EACS position.

Non-Member / EACS EF Director:

  Wendy Hoering, EACS Foundation Executive Director and EACS Director of Development &
                               Title I

  1240 State Road 930 East, New Haven, IN 46774

  Telephone – 260/446-0135      Fax – (260)446-0107        
  Email –
 whoering@eacs.k12.in.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement