Title Email Phone Number
Chief Financial Officer
Patrick McCann [email protected] Ext. 1011
Manager of Financial Services
Jeremiah Hruschak [email protected]   Ext. 1006
Payroll Specialist
Nancy Vandell [email protected] Ext. 1014
Deputy Treasurer

Sara Birt-Stockslager [email protected] Ext. 1004
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Amber Stilwell [email protected] Ext. 1012
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Vivian Chandler [email protected] Ext. 1013
Administrative Services Coordinator
Nena Klotz [email protected] Ext. 1010
Director of Transportation
Dave Myers [email protected] Ext. 2002
Manager of Transportation
Roger Miller [email protected] Ext. 2004
Routing Specialist
Janet Good [email protected] Ext. 2024
Transportation Coordinator
Amy Ferguson [email protected] Ext. 2006
Director of Facilities
Chris Baker [email protected] Ext. 2003
Facilities Coordinator
 Kim Koening [email protected] Ext. 2005
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement