Transportation Staff

The Transportation Department is located at 1322 Green Rd. New Haven, IN 46774
To reach anyone in the Transportation Department, please dial 260-446-0159.

Title Email Phone
Director of Transportation

Dave Myers [email protected] Ext.2002
Manager of Transportation

Roger Miller Ext.2004
Associate Director of Transportation
Nathan Powelson [email protected] Ext. 2004
Transportation Coordinator

Amy Ferguson [email protected] Ext.2006
Routing Specialist
Janet Good [email protected] Ext.2024
Field Trip Coordinator
Julie Stopher [email protected] Ext.2028
Special Needs Coordinator
Brenda Bodie [email protected] Ext.2025
Lead Bus Technician
Mark Smith [email protected] Ext.2030

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement