Safety Committee

East Allen County Schools strives in providing a safe working environment for our employees.  Our safety committee reviews worker's compensation claims, various safety programs, and prevention of future injuries to improve the overall safety of East Allen County Schools.  If you have any questions or concerns you may contact any of our safety committee members:

Doug Goeglein
Kirby Stahly
Amy Peters
Connie Brown
Ron Crosby
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement